Confirmation Dates

 

Parish: S Thomas of Canterbury, Brentwood
Diocese: Chelmsford

Wednesday 1 May 2019 at 19.00

Parish: S Mary Wellingborough
Diocese: Peterborough

Saturday 11 May 2019 at 11.00

Parish: Holy Cross, Marsh Farm, Luton
Diocese: St Albans

Wednesday 22 May 2019 at 19.00

Parish: S Andrew Holt
Diocese: Norwich

Sunday 26 May 2019 at 10.30

Parish: All Saints, Northampton
Diocese: Peterborough

Thursday 30 May 2019 at 19.00

Parish: S James, Colchester
Diocese: Chelmsford

Wednesday 5 Jun 2019 at 19.00

Parish: S Michael & All Angels, Edenham
Diocese: Lincoln

Sunday 9 Jun 2019 at 11.15

Parish: S Stephen the Martyr, Woodville
Diocese: Leicester

Friday 5 Jul 2019 at 19.30

Parish: S Barnabas, Tunbridge Wells
Diocese: Rochester

Saturday 6 Jul 2019 at 12.00

Parish: S Barnabas Woodford Green
Diocese: Chelmsford

Sunday 7 Jul 2019 at 09.30

Parish: S Thomas of Canterbury, Brentwood
Diocese: Chelmsford

Sunday 14 Jul 2019 at 10.00

Parish: S Peter Great Walsingham
Diocese: Norwich

Saturday 27 Jul 2019 at 11.00

Parish: S Mary Swanley
Diocese: Rochester

Sunday 11 Aug 2019 at 10.00

Parish: S Nicholas Fleckney
Diocese: Leicester

Sunday 8 Sep 2019 at 10.30

Parish: S Michael & All Angels, Maidstone
Diocese: Canterbury

Sunday 29 Sep 2019 at 10.30

Parish: S George, Bickley
Diocese: Rochester

Sunday 6 Oct 2019 at 10.30

Parish: S Augustine, Belvedere Kent
Diocese: Rochester

Sunday 3 Nov 2019 at 10.00

Parish: S Martin Bedford
Diocese: St Albans

Sunday 24 Nov 2019 at 10.30