CONFIRMATION DATES

Date:
Saturday 22nd February 2020 at Noon

Diocese:
Norwich

Parish:
St John, Timberhill, Norwich

READ MORE

Date:
Sunday 23rd February 2020 at 10:30

Diocese:
Norwich

Parish:
St Andrew, Holt

READ MORE

Date:
Sunday 15th March 2020 at 9:30

Diocese:
Chelmsford

Parish:
St Barnabas, Woodford Green

READ MORE

Date:
Sunday 22nd March 2020 at 10:00

Diocese:
Rochester

Parish:
St Barnabas, Tunbridge Wells

READ MORE

Date:
Wednesday 25th March 2020 at 19:30

Diocese:
St Edmundsbury and Ipswich

Parish:
St Mary, Mendlesham

READ MORE

Date:
Sunday 10th May 2020 at 10:30

Diocese:
Ely

Parish:
St Edmund, Downham Market

READ MORE

Date:
Saturday 30th May 2020

Diocese:
Gibralter in Europe

Parish:
Utrecht Chaplaincy

READ MORE

Date:
Sunday 7th June 2020 at 10:15

Diocese:
Peterborough

Parish:
St Mary, Kettering

READ MORE

Date:
Thursday 11th June 2020 at 19:00

Diocese:
Winchester

Parish:
St Ambrose, Bournemouth

READ MORE

Date:
Friday 19th June 2020 at 19:00

Diocese:
St Albans

Parish:
Holy Cross, Marsh Farm

READ MORE

Date:
Tuesday 7th July 2020 at 19:00

Diocese:
Chelmsford

Parish:
St Thomas, Brentwood

READ MORE

Date:
Sunday 4th October 2020 at 10:00

Diocese:
Rochester

Parish:
Annunciation, Chislehurst

READ MORE

Date:
Sunday 13th December 2020 at 10:00

Diocese:
Chelmsford

Parish:
St Thomas, Brentwood

READ MORE